The 2017 RCIL Board of Directors

The 2017 RCIL Board

These people work tirelessly to improve our community.  Support them by attending community meetings and getting involved! Reynoldstown community meeting dates and other events can be found here:  Calendar

Board of Directors

President:  Catherine Woodling -

Vice President:  Heidi Choy -

Secretary:  Chante LaGon -

Treasurer: Jason Chamison -


Other Board Members

Adam Shiland

Christopher Leerssen

Fredalyn Fraser

Georgia Burrell 

Rodney Foster

James Martin

Clay Jamison